dreamybean

Book Review :: Someone Like You

Posted on: May 30, 2013

Image Someone like you

I am a Durjoy Datta fan .. and  couldn’t stop myself from picking this book when I saw that he had co-authored this book with Nikita Singh. Was I disappointed? Not really 🙂 It’s a regular college life story book; an easy 6 – 8 hrs read. What I really liked about this book was Karthik – the lead character in this story. The plot is simple and easy to imagine. The second half of this book is far better than the first half. It has all the elements of a cool masala college flick. On a scale of 1 to 5, I would like to give it 3.5 stars.

1 Response to "Book Review :: Someone Like You"

This is absolutely one of my favourite books by Durjoy. I adore his writing. He adds so much of reality to it. This book moved me. I loved reading it!

Leave a Reply

