dreamybean

Yayy !! Its Spring-time.

Posted on: March 20, 2016

It finally is that time of the year when the days are warm and pleasant. Spending time outside never felt better after having spending almost 4 months doing indoor activities away from the freezing cold.

Here’s the plan for the next few months:

  1. Convert my little balcony into a mini-garden:I plan to start Methi (my favorite herb), Okra, Tomatoes and some Red hot peppers.
  2. Start Cycling and explore more places around me.
  3. Work on the upcoming Art Exhibition at school.
  4. Go to the park more often and play with my daughter.
  5. Read and write more 🙂

The list is good enough for now to keep me going … until we meet again … Adios !!

 

Leave a Reply

